Projects can't be deleted, but you can set them to inactive. Making a Project inactive applies to all Collections where it's listed.
When a Project is made inactive, the colourways will also be made inactive. When a project is made active again, the individual colourways will need to be marked as active. This can be done on the Product IDs/Colourways modal within the Project.







